CAR DANCING

I dance in my car and sing very loud on my commutes to and from home. I don’t care if anyone see me, because recently, I have looked around at my fellow commuters and they look miserable. They are either on the phone yelling or their facial expressions are stone cold. Enjoy the time alone people!

I say, if you are taking a ride, why not make that ride awesome? 

My new favorite car jam is David Nail’s Whatever She’s Got. It makes for a great sing a long and a great beat! 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

